Fellows 2009-2010

Aravind Alwan (MechSE) — Multiphysics Analysis of Hybrid Electrothermomechanical Microactuators

Mark Butala (ECE) — Large Scale Dynamic Computed Imaging for Solar-Terrestrial Astronomical Remote Sensing

Liangliang Cao (ECE) — Web Images Mining via Multiple Features

Jehanzeb Hameed Chaudhry (CS) — First-Order System Least Squares for Biomolecular Electrodiffusion

Jin Tae Kwak (CS) — Computational Methods for Cancer Diagnosis from FTIR Spectroscopy Data

Daniel Marsh (MechSE) — High Performance Simulations of Flow in Complex Nano Channels Using GPUs

James Sobotka (CEE) — Steady Crack Growth Through Ductile Metals: Computational Studies

David Tanner (BioP) — Parallel Simulated Annealing Algorithm for Protein Docking on GPUs